Allowing / disallowing users access to a model: Difference between revisions
No edit summary |
No edit summary |
||
| (One intermediate revision by the same user not shown) | |||
| Line 10: | Line 10: | ||
# Click on '''Models''' on the menu in the left-hand side; | # Click on '''Models''' on the menu in the left-hand side; | ||
# Find the [[Models|model]] you want to work on and click ''' | # Find the [[Models|model]] you want to work on and click '''View'''; | ||
# Click on the '''Managed Users''' button; | # Click on the '''Managed Users''' button; | ||
# Tick the [[Users|users]] for which to give access; | # Tick the [[Users|users]] for which to give access; | ||
| Line 28: | Line 28: | ||
[[Configuring models]] <br /> | [[Configuring models]] <br /> | ||
[[Models|Models]] <br /> | [[Models|Models]] <br /> | ||
[[Users| | [[Users|Users]] <br /> | ||