Enabling / disabling OData access for my account: Difference between revisions

From OdataLink
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Created page with "You can enable / disable your whole account. When your account is disabled, all models will be unusable through OData. Note you can also..."
 
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
You can enable / disable your whole [[Account|account]]. When your [[Account|account]] is disabled, all [[Models|models]] will be unusable through [[OData]]. Note you can also [[Enable / Disable Models|disable a specific model]] if you have multiple [[Models|models]].
You can enable / disable your whole [[Account|account]]. When your [[Account|account]] is disabled, all [[Models|models]] will be unusable through [[OData]]. Note you can also [[Enabling / disabling models|disable a specific model]] if you have multiple [[Models|models]].





Revision as of 23:40, 14 May 2020

You can enable / disable your whole account. When your account is disabled, all models will be unusable through OData. Note you can also disable a specific model if you have multiple models.


Steps

To enable or disable OData] access for your account as a whole, follow these steps.

  1. Click on your Account Name in the top-right corner of the screen;
  2. Tick / untick the Enabled checkbox;
    Controls whether all OData feed urls for this account are usable.
  3. Click Save.


Related Topic

Managing my account